Rugby America

Rugby News & Views From an American Perspective

Website Update… Go to www.rugbyamerica.org

Figured that I would try to sneak in one last post here.

The new site is ready. The only problem that we’re facing is the routing of the RugbyAmerica.Net domain. I had to transfer the domain to my new host from the old host and apparently that isn’t just a point and click type deal. It may take a day or so before all of the changes go into effect.

Anyways, if there are any issues and you cannot access the site through www.rugbyamerica.net , then go to www.rugbyamerica.org . That is where the new site is staged and the backup domain if there are any issues with transferring the .net address. You can also use www.rugby-america.com … just needed me a .com while I was at it.

The one issue that seems to be evident is in regards to the people that have subscribed to this site. The new site doesn’t have a subscription process yet. I will likely contact all of my subscribers directly to inform them of the issue.

I do apologize in advance to anyone that runs into issues. Please bear with me as we take on this new adventure.

Thanks and I’ll see you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2010 by in Rugby News.
