Rugby America

Rugby News & Views From an American Perspective

Rugby America 2.0 or Is It 3.0?

by Ted Hardy

Despite a couple offers to take Rugby America off my hands, I have decided not to sell the site. Rugby America lives on, but it will be in a bit of a different form than what it has been the last 5-6 years. Years ago, I had an idea to turn the site into a rugby news aggregator, so I am going to explore that route and see where it leads. In the next few months I will be exploring different formats and ways to make it fit into the plans that I have. In the meantime, I am getting things started by posting RSS feeds all over the site.

The feeds will lean towards American based rugby news sites and blogs, but will not be exclusively American. I intend on picking a handful of popular world rugby sites as well.

While the feeds will be the focus of the site, I will also likely post a couple articles per month to supplement the feeds.

So, if you have an American based rugby blog or site that you want posted here, just email me at rugbyamerica1@gmail.com  with the link you your feed. The only thing I ask is that it be an active blog. By active, I mean at least some new content every month or two or three… kind of like me of late. 🙂

Thanks!

One comment on “Rugby America 2.0 or Is It 3.0?

  1. I am glad you are going to continue the site & getting American rugby news out there.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2013 by in Rugby News.
